http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/menunu ... nFAQs.aspxDo your breads contain animal products?
SUBWAY® Italian bread contains no animal-derived ingredients. The wheat bread and deli roll contain honey, which may be considered an animal-derived ingredient. The Parmesan Oregano and other cheese-topped breads do contain milk-derived ingredients.
What menu items at SUBWAY® restaurant are vegan/do not contain animal-derived ingredients?
The menu items that do not contain any animal-derived ingredients are the Veggie Delite® on Italian bread and the Veggie Delite® salad. Also these individual items also do not contain animal-derived ingredients: all vegetables, oil, vinegar, mustard, sweet onion sauce and Fruizle. The wheat bread and deli roll contain honey but no other animal-derived ingredients.
hier gibts auch noch ne tabelle für allergiker: http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/MenuNu ... nChart.pdf